Close

Thinking about insurance? We'd love to hear from you.

Want To Call Us?

1-800-545-1538

 

Have a question? Want more information? Need a quote?

The McGowan Companies is here to serve you. Please complete the form below, and a McGowan Companies representative will contact you shortly.

DIRECTORY OF CONTACTS

Thomas B. McGowan, IV J.D., M.B.A.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3609
tbmiv@mcgowancompanies.com

Laura McGowan
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3607
lmcgowan@mcgowancompanies.com

Mary C. Juliano CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3605
mjuliano@mcgowancompanies.com

Brian Mullahy
President – Excess Casualty – MPA
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3619
bmullahy@mcgowanprograms.com


Chris Longo

Chief Executive Officer – MEC
Phone: (732) 335-8470 x5103
clongo@mcgowanexcess.com


Mike Donnelly

Managing Director – MDO
Phone: (512) 600-2280 x5302
mdonnelly@mdoinsurance.com


Joel W. Meskin Esq., CIRMS

Vice President — Community Association Insurance & Risk Management – MPA
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2240
jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com

Peter Kasper CIC, CRM, API
Director – North American Sales
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x5455
pkasper@mcgowancompanies.com

Terrence B. Phelan
President – MGU
Phone: (800) 545-1538 x3643
tphelan@mcguins.com

Thomas P. Wilkens
AVP / Branch Manager – MRS
Phone: (732) 450-9730 x5703
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

Austin James, CPCU, ARM
Managing Director – CAT and Specialty Property Division
McGowan Risk Specialists

Phone: (440) 333-6300
ajames@mcgowanrisk.com

 

 

Linda Sherrod

Insurance Accounting Manager
Phone: (440) 333-3600 x3684
lsherrod@mcgowancompanies.com

 

Accounts Receivable:

accountsreceivable@mcgowancompanies.com

 

Carrier Payables:

carrierinvoices@mcgowanins.com

Melody Piorkowski
Compliance Manager
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2263
mpiorkowski@mcgowancompanies.com

CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY
Tamara L. Bogner, CIC
tbogner@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5404
DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA
Dave Fimiano
dfimiano@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5414
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Dan Koehler
dkoehler@mcgowancompanies.com

440.333.6300 x5402
GA, FL, NC, SC
James Maggiacomo
jmaggiacomo@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5917
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Robert Keller
rkeller@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5454
AL, AR, LA, MO, MS, TN
Jamie L. Reed, ARM, AIS CPIA
jreed@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5918
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Lenny Greenstein
lgreenstein@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5453

Michele Blogna

Claims Supervisor
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3638
mblogna@mcgowancompanies.com